Picture Diary: Dublin

Hello all! I am currently away on holiday in Dublin. I just landed in London! Since I do not have time to write an article I would like to create this picture diary,

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

ENJOY xo

(P.S CollegeFashionista stuff and a bunch of more exciting things coming soon! Stay tuned

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

IMG_5930 IMG_5889IMG_5813

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

IMG_5806

Also, while on holiday I have challenged to find yellow things, hopefully I’ll find enough to make into another picture diary 🙂

One thought on “Picture Diary: Dublin

Leave a Reply

