That one time I stole a man’s shirt and it looked better on me than him –

Cape Cub – Swim {Rami Edit}

Alright. So. Summer. I feel like I slept and woke up and it just disappeared. All the late mornings, late nights, days at the beach and days laughing until your chest ached – finally caught up to us. Welcome to August 2015. No matter how many days were spent at the beach, or spent traveling, or  being with loved ones, or doing what I love – it just seems like this season was not spent as efficiently as I had hoped.  But of course, it was spent doing heartwarming things. Things I can check off on my mental checklist….

  1. Laughed
  2. A healthy dose of Vitamin Sea (i’m sorry, hipster got the best of me)
  3. Heard something that warmed my heart
  4. Ate lots of fruits
  5. Travels
  6. Spent time with those who mattered.
  7. Experienced.

After all, that’s what makes up a life right? The experiences and the things you decide are “worthy” enough to be spent on. Do be selfish with your time, spend it on moments that warm your heart. Oh summer, you will be missed.

Until next year, xx

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

PicMonkey Collage1
PicMonkey Collage2
Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

hedge

Outfit Details: Top, Garage (Similar here) / Skirt,  Asos / Shoes,  Vince / Bag, Philip Lim / Collared shirt, Ralph Lauren (You can get it in a bigger size or even order a men’s, just make sure its loose enough to give off that “effortless cool” look 🙂 )

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

 Instagram // Google+ // Tumblr // Twitter // Pinterest // Soundcloud

Announcements and Updates! 

-August playlist on Soundcloud 🙂 Lots of house beats and good vibes to finish up the most wonderful season of all. Follow me!

-I AM SORRY I HAVE NOT BEEN UPDATING AS MUCH, many people have been asking me to do Youtube ( I’ll think about it babes, 😉 ) Just, simply, summer got the best of me. Love you all, GO ENJOY OUTSIDE.

– Lastly, please vote for Karam Foundation! Driven by the conflict in Syria, Karam Foundation is a non-profit organization dedicated to help provide smart aid for civilians affected by the crisis. Helping to build a better world.  You are able to vote up to 3 times, it’s super easy and you only need your email address (I swear they won’t email you.) Please vote! Support those who support others.

Love you all angels xx

Leave a Reply

