#LowKeyDustMan

There’s something about blue that just makes me feel so good. Duster coats are coming back guys…prepare yoself. Reflective glasses are really cool and can just turn your outfit into something so “symbolic” (lol) like you could probably say “You can watch society through my glasses – study it, understand it.” So all the Brandy Melville youngsters stared at me but…whatever, it was totally worth it. Something about wearing duster coats is just so dramatic. Super hero or dustman. Idk you decide. I spilled orange juice on my laptop and now my shift key is sticky and stuck to the computer (be a pal and don’t tell my mom.) Also, side note – adulting is super hard.

Okay enjoy. Is everybody freaking out about Fall as much as I am? FREAKING OUT AS IN I don’t want it.

Hope you guys get some inspi from this 🙂

boston

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

panoProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset
Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

phhoto

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 presetbackground

Thanks for reading 🙂 xx

 Instagram // Google+ // Tumblr // Twitter // Pinterest // Soundcloud

Leave a Reply

