Lookbook: Minimalism

! So once upon a time in a Vogue-influenced land, the magazine publishers deemed the world acceptable to once again wear white and black – except they came up with this “new” concept…minimalism. I mean like whatever, this isn’t a new concept and it is DEFINITLEY not the hardest (cue wearing double patterns). So here is my take on it, super simple and super clean.  Black and white are def some of my faves. When i’m in a rush or when I want to look sleek I always reach for these colors. This triangle skirt from Zara adds the perfect edge to make the outfit work. I also got this knit tee from Zara, the back is a V. Shoes are Kenneth Cole. I love anything and everything with cool/interesting back design. This was my costume of the day, channeled my inner high-style fashionista.

PicMonkey Collage1 copy

lookbook1

PicMonkey Collage2

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

lookbook4

Skirt: Zara, sold out, similar found hereTop: Zara, sold out, similar hereShoes: Kenneth Cole, similar here 

Hope you all enjoyed! 🙂

Pinterest / Google+ / Instagram / Twitter 

All photos from www.rose-ettes.tumblr.com 

Leave a Reply

